MxF Seeking Fellow Adventurer{Edited, Added a few ideas}

Currently reading:
MxF Seeking Fellow Adventurer{Edited, Added a few ideas}

Skye Rose

Climbing mountains and slaying dragons
Local time
Yesterday 10:57 PM
Greetings! I have a couple of ideas that I have been wanting to roleplay. This is not my first-time role-playing, however, it is my first time on this website. So please bear with me as I am still getting used to this platform! I would like to list some things that I am interested in doing, although for exact plot lines and ideas I would prefer to keep those private unless you are interested!
Here are a few things I am looking for in a role play partner:
  • Posts more than 2-3 sentences: I'm not expecting a novel every post, but at least a paragraph, please!
  • Open-minded: is willing to try new plots or add new characters.
  • Creative: Roleplay takes two people! I would love to have your input on plot lines and ways to add depth to the story.
  • Active: I understand life is crazy. I am wrapping up my last year for my bachelor's and it's all online now! I do not expect a post every day, but at least once a week. I'll say it again, I do understand that life is crazy sometimes and I am willing to work with anyone.
  • Communicate: I thoroughly enjoy making new friends through roleplay, so don't be afraid to message me! Also, tell me if you're not comfortable with a certain scene or have an idea, just talk to meh. I promise I don't bite ;)
Here are just a few things that I enjoy:
  • MxF
  • Fight scenes(within rules)
  • Fantasy
  • Medieval
  • Space/Futuristic
  • Apocalyptic
  • Werewolves/vampires/etc...
I mainly do MxF but I am willing to RP a male character as well. I really do enjoy adventure/action with a plot that keeps going! I am not very good at writing every day role plays, I need a little spice in it. Below I will give a couple ideas that I've been craving...

College Town vs. Zombie